The Votes Are In!!!

Thank you very much to everyone that participated in our poll. We greatly appreciate your involvement.

After one week of polling online to determine the future of our columnist Dr. Squishy, the results are as follows:

Click Here For Results>>>

I LIVE AND DIE BY THE WORDS OF DR. SQUISHY = 105

I CAME TO THE SITE DIDN’T I? = 31

I FIND IT CHILDISH AND OFFENSIVE = 15

SMUT! NOTHING BUT PURE FILTH! GARBAGE! = 6

THE CHASE? A NEWSPAPER? I WAS LOOKING FOR SOMETHING COMPLETELY

DIFFERENT WHEN I GOOGLED SQUISHY = 1

In favor: 136               Against: 22

Looks like the Doctor will be sticking around!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

